For a list of all the departments, please refer to the left-hand column.

Department Heads:

Kevin Carruth, City Manager
Mike Donoho, Public Works and Building & Development
Sandy Clarkson, Finance
Tim Jayroe, Police
Rick Martinez, Parks and Recreation
Teresa Valdez, City Secretary

Department Reports Through March 2015, Department Reports were included in the Agenda Packets.  They are now sent separately to City Council and will be posted on this web page.  Click on a date below to open a recent report.